The Friends of Petersfield Heath

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The 18th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of The Friends of Petersfield Heath will be held on Tuesday, 9th May 2017 in the Rose Room, Petersfield Festival Hall, commencing at 7.30 pm

The following officers have indicated their willingness to stand for another year:

Chairman: Richard Warton
Treasurer: Nevill Brooke
Secretary: John Gummerson

Membership Secretary:

Heidrun Warton is no longer able to undertake this role. John Gummerson is willing to take over.

Nomination for Committee:

Jordan Bleach Proposed by R. Warton, seconded by J. Gummerson

The following Committee Members have indicated their willingness to stand for the coming year:-

David Burstall, Mark Greef, Robin Hart, Drake Hocking, Melanie Oxley, Vivien Pike, Alf Smallbone, and Gavin Thomas.

John Gummerson Secretary 18th April 2017

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the 17th Annual General Meeting held on 3rd May 2016
- 3. Matters Arising from the Minutes
- 4. Chairman's Report
- 5. To approve and adopt the Accounts for year ended 31st March 2017
- 6. Election of Officers and Committee Members
- 7. Memorandum of Understanding with Petersfield Town Council, Terms of Reference, and Constitution
- 8. Any Other Business

Talk: Uppark House Gardens Andy Lewis, Senior Gardener

Refreshments will be available after the meeting